Reader’s Response: Natural Beauties

[Editor: Amanda sent in this gorgeous photo in response to our Natural Beauties article.]

Hello! I’m Amanda Jones from Dolgeville, NY and I’ve always loved taking pictures of anything that has to do with nature, especially flowers!
I am submitting a photo of some tulips I found growing in the front yard of my mother-in-law’s home. I’d never seen these kinds of tulips until I moved to upstate NY. The colors on them were so beautiful I couldn’t resist taking a picture to share with everyone! Enjoy!
Comments
One Response to “Reader’s Response: Natural Beauties”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Amanda sent in this gorgeous photo in response to […]



Leave a Reply

